Latest Products http://www.jvexim.com Latest Products 17-01-11 en-us http://www.jvexim.com Gum Benzoin http://www.jvexim.com/gum-benzoin-almond.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of Gum Benzoin Almond in varying grades – no. 1, no. 2, no. 3, block, and dust – from us! We are hailing as the topmost Exporter and Supplier of Gum Benzoin Almond from Jakarta, Indonesia. Broken Cinnamon http://www.jvexim.com/broken-cinnamon.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the global market with the finest Broken Cinnamon, which we source from named vendors. We have carved a niche in the market as the reliable Exporter and Supplier of Broken Cinnamon from Jakarta, Indonesia. Long Pepper http://www.jvexim.com/long-pepper.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Long Pepper from Jakarta, Indonesia. We supply 100% pure Pepper enclosed in quality packages, which retain the spiciness and seasoning flavor for a longer period. Cinnamon Stick 10 Cm http://www.jvexim.com/cinnamon-stick-10-cm.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a certified Exporter and Supplier of Cinnamon Stick 10 Cm from Jakarta, Indonesia. We are stocked up with the best quality Cinnamon Sticks, which we procure from top vendors in the town. Gum Copal PWS http://www.jvexim.com/gum-copal-pws.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gum Copal PWS, we offer, is resin that is extracted from Agathis trees. We bring it afore from named vendors and make it available to the desired destination, anywhere across the country and globe, in a time-efficient manner. Gum Copal DBB http://www.jvexim.com/gum-copal-dbb.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the finest Gum Copal DBB, procured from reliable sources. We are reputed to be among the credible Exporters and Suppliers of Gum Copal DBB from Jakarta, Indonesia. Gum Copal Dust http://www.jvexim.com/gum-copal-dust.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We also trade in the leftovers from the extraction of Gum Copal PWS and Gum Copal DBB, i.e., Gum Copal Dust. We are entrusted with the task of providing the global market with high-quality Gum Copal Dust at competitive prices. Damar Batu Mumbai http://www.jvexim.com/damar-batu-mumbai.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have stocked up premium Damar Batu Mumbai and have stored the product under the best conditions. We are identified as the notable Exporter and Supplier of Damar Batu Mumbai from Jakarta, Indonesia. Damar Batu Calcutta http://www.jvexim.com/damar-batu-calcutta.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the demand for Damar Batu Calcutta with the product of such type that we procure from named vendors. We are enlisted with the chief Exporters and Suppliers from Jakarta, Indonesia. Gum Damar ABC http://www.jvexim.com/gum-damar-abc.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Gum Damar ABC at rock-bottom prices from us! We are emerging as the promising Exporter and Supplier of Gum Damar ABC from Jakarta, Indonesia. Gum Damar CD http://www.jvexim.com/gum-damar-cd.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gum Damar CD, which we offer, is absolutely pure and qualitative deal. It shows off its pure white colored expanse, which is almost free from light grey stones. It is used as an ingredient in the production of dhoop and agarbattis.